Management

Many years of management experience in the real estate industry – in good times and in bad times.

______

Finch Properties is the central point of contact for investors acting nationwide. As a general aim, the implementation of institutional standards is ensured here. With reduced effort for control and coordination through one point of contact, investors have access to local networks of “speedboats” under entrepreneurial management. Here, the target-oriented implementation is of prime importance.

Locations

The head office of Finch Properties is in Düsseldorf. This is where the general company activities come together. The core tasks, besides the strategic company management, are central investor management, reporting, controlling, and risk management. With our additional offices in Berlin, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Cologne and Stuttgart, we focus on the key markets in Germany and the dynamics of a local presence and local networks. Prospectively, we will add the Munich location. Today the coverage of the market region is already ensured through partnerships on a case-by-case basis.

Düsseldorf

ACHIM TILLMANN

Curriculum Vitae

Finch Properties GmbH
Finch Properties Asset Management GmbH & Co. KG

Rathausufer 22
40213 Düsseldorf

The trained banker and real estate manager (ebs) launched his career in the real estate industry at BNP Real Estate. As Department Manager, he took on responsibility early on for the office-leasing segment at the Düsseldorf branch. He changed to AMB Generali as Sales and Acquisitions Division Director in 2002. After a short time, he was assigned with the managerial responsibility for the project WSI-Workout Special Real Estate with the objective of restructuring the entire portfolio of the Generali Deutschland Group. Capital investment from the sale of more than 250 properties with a value of more than EUR 1.5 billion was simultaneously reinvested in new properties in line with the strategy. In 2006, Tillmann was appointed to the Management Board of the company and additionally assumed the responsibility for the Construction and Project Development Division. In the following years, Tillmann initiated and oversaw project developments and equity joint ventures with a volume of more than EUR 1 billion.

After more than 7 years with Generali, Tillmann took over Treeh GmbH as a subsidiary in late 2009 and founded Finch Properties GmbH with headquarters in Düsseldorf in March 2010. Today, as Partner and Managing Director of Finch Properties Asset Management, Tillmann furthermore has responsibility for the departments of Corporate Development and Corporate Strategy, Investment, Controlling, PR and HR.

Tillmann, who was born in Rhineland, is married and father of an 8-year-old daughter.

Frankfurt

YORK VON PANNWITZ

Curriculum Vitae

Finch Properties Asset Management GmbH & Co. KG

Friedrichstrasse 2-6
60323 Frankfurt am Main

The studied B.B.A. launched his career in 1996 in Frankfurt/Main at Vivico Real Estate and gathered initial experience as Administrator in Portfolio Management. He was soon to take on the responsibility as Project, Department and Division Director, before he took over the Berlin branch of Vivico in late 2003, which attained a leading market position under his management.

In early 2006, von Pannwitz joined the Management Board of Allianz Real Estate Germany in Stuttgart. He gave the company a new strategic orientation in asset management and conducted the reorganisation, e.g. through the sale of Property Management division to HOCHTIEF and the sale of Centre Management to ECE.

During that time, sales transactions in a volume of EUR 3 billion were successfully implemented for Allianz investors. While he filled the position of Chief Asset Manager, the occupancy rate of around 300 commercial properties with an investment volume of about EUR 5 million increased substantially to above 96%.

In late 2010, von Pannwitz left the world of corporate groups and founded Greenasix Real Estate in Frankfurt/Main. After many years of cooperation, his company was merged in mid-2014 with the newly founded Finch Properties Asset Management GmbH & Co. KG, which he leads today as Managing Director and Partner with the operative focus on Asset Management.

Von Pannwitz, who was born in South Africa, is married and father of three children.

Management

Langjährige Führungserfahrung in der Immobilienbranche –
in guten wie in schlechten Zeiten.

______

Finch Properties ist die zentrale Anlaufstelle für bundesweit agierende Investoren. Übergeordnet wird hier die Umsetzung institutioneller Standards sichergestellt. Mit reduziertem Steuerungs- und Koordinationsaufwand über eine Schnittstelle können Investoren auf lokale Netzwerke unternehmerisch geführter „Schnellboote“ zugreifen. Hier steht die zielgerichtete Umsetzung im Vordergrund.

Standorte

Zentraler Firmensitz von Finch Properties ist Düsseldorf. Hier laufen die übergeordneten Unternehmensaktivitäten zusammen. Kernaufgaben sind neben der strategischen Unternehmensführung die zentrale Betreuung der Investoren, Reporting, Controlling und Risikomanagement. Mit unseren zusätzlichen Standorten in Berlin, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Köln und Stuttgart setzen wir den Fokus auf die Kernmärkte Deutschlands und die Dynamik lokaler Präsenz und lokaler Netzwerke. Der Standort München wird perspektivisch ebenfalls besetzt. Über fallbezogene Partnerschaften ist auch heute schon eine Abdeckung des Marktgebietes gewährleistet.

Düsseldorf

ACHIM TILLMANN

Lebenslauf

Finch Properties GmbH
Finch Properties Asset Management GmbH & Co. KG

Rathausufer 22
40213 Düsseldorf

Der gelernte Bankkaufmann und Immobilienökonom (ebs) fand seinen Einstieg in die Immobilienbranche bei BNP Real Estate. Er übernahm als Abteilungsleiter früh die Verantwortung für die Bürovermietung der Niederlassung Düsseldorf und wechselte 2002 als Bereichsleiter An- und Verkauf zur AMB Generali. Nach kurzer Zeit wurde ihm als Leiter die Verantwortung für das Projekt WSI-Workout Sonderimmobilien mit der Zielsetzung übertragen, das gesamte Portfolio der Generali Deutschland-Gruppe zu restrukturieren. Kapitalanlagen aus dem Verkauf von mehr als 250 Immobilien mit einem Wert von mehr als 1,5 Mrd. Euro wurden zeitgleich in neue, strategiekonforme Immobilien reinvestiert. 2006 wurde Tillmann in die Geschäftsführung des Unternehmens berufen und übernahm zudem die Verantwortung für den Bereich Bau und Projektentwicklungen. In den darauf folgenden Jahren initiierte und begleitete Tillmann Projektentwicklungen und Equity-Joint-Ventures mit einem Volumen von mehr als 1 Mrd. Euro.

Nach mehr als 7 Jahren bei Generali übernahm Tillmann Ende 2009 die Treeh GmbH als Beteiligungsunternehmen und gründete im März 2010 die Finch Properties GmbH mit Sitz in Düsseldorf. Heute verantwortet Tillmann zudem als Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer der Finch Properties Asset Management zusätzlich die Bereiche Unternehmensentwicklung und -Strategie, Investment, Controlling, PR und HR.

Der gebürtige Rheinländer ist verheiratet und Vater einer 8-jährigen Tochter.

Frankfurt

YORK VON PANNWITZ

Lebenslauf

Finch Properties Asset Management GmbH & Co. KG

Friedrichstr. 2-6
60323 Frankfurt am Main

Der gelernte Diplom-Kaufmann fand 1996 seinen Berufseinstieg in Frankfurt/Main bei Vivico Real Estate und sammelte erste Erfahrungen als Sachbearbeiter im Bestandsmanagement. Er übernahm rasch Verantwortung als Projekt-, Abteilungs- und Bereichsleiter, bevor er Ende 2003 die Vivico Niederlassung Berlin übernahm und dann in eine führende Marktposition entwickelte.

Anfang 2006 trat von Pannwitz in die Geschäftsführung der Allianz Real Estate Germany in Stuttgart ein. Er richtete das Unternehmen im Asset Management strategisch neu aus und führte die Reorganisation durch, u.a. über den Verkauf des Property Managements an HOCHTIEF und den Verkauf des Center Managements an ECE durch.

In dieser Zeit wurden für Allianz Investoren Verkaufstransaktionen im Volumen von 3 Mrd. € erfolgreich umgesetzt. In seiner Funktion als Chief Asset Manager stieg der Vermietungsstand von ca. 300 Gewerbeimmobilien mit einem Anlagevolumen von ca. 5 Mrd. € signifikant auf über 96 %.

Ende 2010 verließ von Pannwitz die Konzernwelt und gründete die Greenasix Real Estate in Frankfurt/Main. Nach langjähriger Zusammenarbeit ging sein Unternehmen Mitte 2014 in der neu gegründeten Finch Properties Asset Management GmbH & Co. KG auf die er heute als Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter mit dem operativen Schwerpunkt Asset Management führt.

Der gebürtige Südafrikaner ist verheiratet und Vater von drei Kindern.